





SM Junior European Championship Rd 3

SM Junior - Free Practice 1

IMN 724_03

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider		Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.
1	263	BENVENUTI Andrea		ITA	FMI	KTM MTR Racing	KTM	9	1:29.707	5	-	-	69,827
2	888	KOKES Matej		CZE	ACCR		Husqvarna	10	1:29.853	8	00.146	00.146	69,714
3	111	TERRANEO Nathan	+	SUI	FMS		KTM	10	1:30.310	10	00.603	00.457	69,361
4	39	EBELMANN Rasmus		EST	EMF		Husqvarna	9	1:32.483	9	02.776	02.173	67,731
5	23	ANDREOTTI Riccardo		ITA	FMI		KTM	9	1:32.516	9	02.809	00.033	67,707
6	121	BERECZKI David Zsolt	massex	HUN	MAMS		Husqvarna	5	1:33.348	4	03.641	00.832	67,104
7	281	STEINER Christoph	mann	AUT	AMF		KTM	9	1:34.603	3	04.896	01.255	66,214
8	105	IOVITA Mark Luca		ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	10	1:35.572	8	05.865	00.969	65,542
9	237	FATNA Micah		FRA	FFM		KTM	9	1:38.220	8	08.513	02.648	63,775
10	15	IVANOVA Polina	27200	BUL	BFM		Kawasaki	9	1:38.576	8	08.869	00.356	63,545
11	97	BANG Lorenz		GER	DMSB		KTM	9	1:38.852	6	09.145	00.276	63,367
12	13	DRAGANOV Stefan	**************************************	BUL	BFM		KTM	8	1:40.587	5	10.880	01.735	62,274
13	10	IVANOV Bozhidar	anaxx	BUL	BFM		Kawasaki	9	1:44.454	6	14.747	03.867	59,969

Race start: 15/07/2023 10:10:00 Race finish: 15/07/2023 10:27:01

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 10:29

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Sabin Olariu Clerk of the Course : Panteley Naydev Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria